Bloom news | New business branding

Posted by Hannah.

I finally got my hands on our new business cards yesterday and love them so much I had to share them with you all. A couple of months ago I commissioned Libby Turner from Joy Web Design to design a logo for Bloom Fleuriste. She did a fantastic job and the end result captures our floral design perfectly – romantic, unique and a little wild and whimsical.  image

Next up was the business cards. I wanted something that I personally would like to receive and share, and would stand out among the sea of regular formal white cards out there. My brief was a tactile card that feels really special and luxurious that captures the quality, professionalism and creativeness of Bloom. Bloom Fleuriste

Libby presented me with so many amazing designs, I had a really tough time choosing between them. But I went with my gut and picked the one that drew me in first – this beautiful feminine design with gold foil logo and black debossed lettering on the reverse. I’m so pleased with them and they look and feel even better in the flesh. I can’t recommend Libby at Joy enough. Now we’ve just got to decide on the right wedding fair for us so we can start handing these babies out!

Bloom Fleuriste 2

Leave a Reply

